Plants

by maggie

Yesterday I sucome to some superstore succulents. It was either that or a sourdough starter as something to be responsible for.

20140326-103012.jpg

I’ve tentative identified some of them. There is one aloe, two Haworthia, three opuntia that have gone a bit mad, two ferocactus, two Cyrus that May or may not grow in to giants, two m. Elongata, the rest are mamillaria I think except for the round one with the white spots.
I’ve kept Lithops before and something with pale waxy flowers? So this isn’t a completely spurious adventure.

I’m determined to keep as many of these alive for as long as possible and see how they turn out. Do I repot them first or give them a water and see how they turn out as they wake up?

I’ll keep everyone updated on their progress.

MER

